Winter & The Chinese 24 Solar Terms

On November 30, 2016, UNESCO officially inscribed China’s 24 Solar Terms”on the Representative List of the Intangible Cultural Heritage of Humanity. 

Winter & The Chinese 24 Solar Terms aims to tell stories about the Solar Terms including Start of Winter, Minor Snow, Major Snow, Winter Solstice, Minor Cold, and Major Cold to overseas audiences with various forms of animated videos featuring in seven languages, includes English, French, Spain, German, Russian, Japanese, and Korean.

Start of Winter

Minor Snow

Major Snow

Winter Solstice

Minor Cold

Major Cold